Show Diary 2021

 Show Diary 2021
                                                                                       Updated   26 April 2021  


 
 
 
 
Sat 19th June - Pureford , Castle Combe    
Sun 20th June - Gloucester Moyorshow  
 Sun 27th June - Oxford RSOC Day - Cotsworld Wildlife Park *
Sun 4th July - RSOC Cornwall *
 
 Sat 10th July - RS COMBE 2021 @ Castle Combe Circuit    
Sat 24th July - Summer Action Day , Castle Combe   
 
Sun 8th Aug - Fordfair - Silverstone *  
Sun 29th Aug - RSOC National Day - Donington *  
  
Sat 11th Sept - Forge Action Day , Castle Combe    
   
Sat 8th Oct - Autumn Action Day , Castle combe   
   
Sat 30th Oct - Halloween Action Day , Castle Combe   
   
  * * Most of the shows now will allow you to order your own requirements via their event websites, we wil request club space 
 

                         However,  it is now YOUR RESPONABILITY to pay for you requirements for the shows as required ASAP

                                                           Please ask Ian or simon for the booking codes .

                              We will sort out the action days  at castle combe for you , however payment will be requested ASAP 

                                             RS COMBE , we will take your requirements at the  June meetings 

 If you are unable to apply for entry passes this way , then speak to Ian  

  Payment will need to be made when any show is booked.

 

We are now happy to accept Credit/Debit cards on the Monthly Club nights :

 via a moblie card reader powered by Paypal our payment partner .

 

Paypal Here image

 

Print